Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by John N. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart is very professional and knowledgeable. I believe he suggested only things he would honestly do in the same situation. Bart explained everything that was happening and any requirements to keep the process moving smoothly. Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth L. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart made our refinance so quick and easy. He helped us when we originally purchased our home and decided to refinance with him. He takes the time to explain things that the common person may not understand and allowed us to come in and sign papers in person instead of electronically. He made us feel so comfortable and reassured we were doing the right thing. Thanks again. Liz

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Asher H. for Bart Anderson

New Hope, MN
Bart was extremely knowledgeable about any and all questions we had. Extremely responsive. He was friendly and honest about our situation and about any issues that arose. We felt comfortable and secure throughout the home-buying process knowing we were working with Bart.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Bart Anderson

Waconia, MN
Bart was very helpful in helping us secure a good mortgage at a good rate. He was very friendly, had great communication, and made our home buying experiencea breeze.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa M. for Bart Anderson

Waconia, MN
Prompt responses, available and timely, organized, friendly. Made this process easy

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Marta F. for Bart Anderson

Bloomington, MN
Bart was very professional, knowledgeable, and available through the entire process. Anyone going through a real estate transaction would be lucky to work with him.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Brent C. for Bart Anderson

Bloomington, MN
Bart is off the charts terrific

4.8 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas G. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Everything went smoothly

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Bart Anderson

We worked with Bart when we first bought our home back in 2013. During this 15-year refinance process, he has made the process seamless. When I first inquired about doing the refinance, he helped me do the number crunching to figure out what would make the most sense for our future. His time and patience were exemplary. I would recommend Bart to anyone looking into buying a home!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joe L. for Bart Anderson

Bart was great!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Bart Anderson

Worked with great people through the whole process.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Evangeline K. for Bart Anderson

Bart helps us to make the process a lot easier ,

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Erin S. for Bart Anderson

Bart was great to work with, start to finish! This is the 2nd time we have worked with him and both times have been wonderful. Bart was always very responsive, detailed, and made sure we understood the process at each step. Bart was also very detailed on telling us what the next steps were and kept updating us on the timeline. Thank you again, Bart!


Line


Back to top