Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Charles P. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Very easy to get in touch with Bart. The portal made for a very easy platform to transferring documents and signing forms. Thanks!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Alaina W. for Bart Anderson

Maple Grove, MN
Bart is very kind and willing to teach. We will continue to work with him in the future! Thanks, Bart!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Christine L. for Bart Anderson

Maple Grove, MN
Bart was very informative and easy to get ahold of when we had questions.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jean H. for Bart Anderson

Hopkins, MN
Bart is extremely knowledgeable and “on top of things”! The whole process went very smoothly and the closing was totally painless! We will recommend Bart to any family and friends needing to refinance!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas H. for Bart Anderson

Hopkins, MN
Bart was great to work with. He kept us informed as to the status of the underwriting process and was very helpful in assisting us with what additional information was needed. Bart help us with the purchase of our home back in January 2016 and we had a great experience and that was the reason we reached out to him for the refinance.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kerri I. for Bart Anderson

Saint Louis Park, MN
Bart was very knowledgeable and did such a great job walking me through the process. I was a first time home buyer and very nervous... Glad I had Bart in my corner!

4.8 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander L. for Bart Anderson

Richfield, MN
.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Bart Anderson

Richfield, MN
Bart walked us through the process of refinancing and was very quick with all responses. Made it so we were ready for closing and the process only took about 20 minutes. Thanks!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Chad T. for Bart Anderson

Savage, MN
I've known Bart for years, and have worked with him on 3 houses that I've purchased over the years. I have friends and family that have also worked with Bart. Bart has always been a well-informed, trustworthy person to work with. He is always responsive and on top of everything. I always highly recommend Bart to others.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Austin G. for Bart Anderson

St. Paul, MN
Bart was able to help us with a very quick sale in a time of a lot of uncertainty. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Bart Anderson

Edina, MN
Bart's knowledge, kindness, and patience made all the difference in the world for my first home buying experience. I am truly appreciative of all he did to help me navigate the process, and give me peace of mind. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Isabel S. for Bart Anderson

New Hope, MN
Professional and informative process as well as efficient that made a very strenuous process go smooth and easy!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Bart Anderson

White Bear Township, MN
Clear communication, smooth process. Bart was very available and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
In the same office.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mackenzie S. for Bart Anderson

Eden Prairie, MN
Bart was so great to work with. As a first time homebuyer he walked me through the whole process and was available for all of my questions! Bart and his team made buying a home easy!!

4.7 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jasper M. for Bart Anderson

New Hope, MN
Bart and his assistant were very efficient, thorough and helpful.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Todd K. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart was extremely knowledgeable, approachable, and cared about the clients as if they were his own kids. Bart was able to answer the endless amount of questions we had with ease and took the liberty to stay in touch at each moment in the process (including a thoughtfully crafted app for your phone). A fantastic person to work with for any and all financial/mortgage related business.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Heather H. for Bart Anderson

Minneapolis, MN
Grateful for all of the help throughout this process! Bart and his team are knowledgeable and make the home buying process appear so easy! Thank you.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jake B. for Bart Anderson

Little Canada, MN
Working with Bart through the process of buying my 1st home was a breeze. He answered all the questions I had and helped break down the financial side of things very well!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kara H. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
We have worked with Bart when making a home purchase and refinancing two investment properties. We would highly recommend working with him. He provides sound advice, excellent communication, and works hard to ensure you have a great experience throughout the process.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gregg H. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart is genuine, honest, and easy to talk. He keeps a close eye on the market and doesn't miss a beat. He spotted an opportunity for us to refinance a long term investment property that will provide beneficial savings after just 3 years. Bart provides quality service and goes above & beyond. He even called us late at night to ensure we didn't miss a good opportunity to lock in an attractive rate prior to rates increasing the next morning. He looks out for your interest & communicates well!

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Janalee A. for Bart Anderson

Jordan, MN
Bart is a great to work with. I have done many transactions with him over the years and would not go anywhere else! Thank you for making everything so easy.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jodie F. for Bart Anderson

Eden Prairie, MN
Bart kept me informed and took a lot of the leg work out of it for me and worked hard to make things come together.

4.8 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle G. for Bart Anderson

Minneapolis, MN
Bar was great to work with. As a first time homebuyer i was filled with questions and Bart always made sure to answer them clearly and quickly.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin T. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Very easy and convenient to work with. Bart always kept me in the loop and was very quick with our requests when needed.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren H. for Bart Anderson

Long Lake, MN
Bart is incredibly knowledgeable and describes things in a way I can understand. He’s also very responsive and reliable. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Laura D. for Bart Anderson

Roseville, MN
Prompt, professional communication.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kathy N. for Bart Anderson

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Colton D. for Bart Anderson

Robbinsdale, MN
Great! Would not recommend going anywhere else!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Christopher N. for Bart Anderson

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Craig O. for Bart Anderson

Rosemount, MN
Bart is so awesome! We have used him on both home purchases. He is so personable and willing to make time and work with whatever you got going on. I would recommend Bart 10 out of 10 times!!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by David V. for Bart Anderson

Carver, MN
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Cindy V. for Bart Anderson

Carver, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michele P. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart was very responsive, always available when needed and the transaction went more smoothly than I could have hoped for!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Bart Anderson

Anoka, MN
Bart Kelly and Dion coordinated their work together very efficiently and effectively. Each of them performed their role in consulting and advising me with humor and professionalism. It was a really positive experience and I thank them for making it a positive experience for me. They have my unconditional recommendation . Tim Smith

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Bart Anderson

Savage, MN
Bart Anderson was great to work with. I had zero unanswered questions and the communication was fantastic. Bart would call to make sure I received documentation and took the time to walk me through any legal documents. Bart made himself available either in person or on the phone anytime I needed guidance.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kara H. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Paul W. for Bart Anderson

Marine on St Croix, MN
Bart was a huge help w/ arranging reasonable financing in a very short time interval.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Very helpful throughout the entire process. Always available to answer questions and explain things in detail. I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Amy S. for Bart Anderson

Marine on St Croix, MN
We appreciated Bart’s professional and expedient attention in handling our loan application. His experience and customer service shined! We are grateful to have worked with him and have all go so smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Brittney C. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart was very knowledgeable and available to us. He was great at communicating and getting us the loan we needed for our dream home!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Faith W. for Bart Anderson

Bloomington, MN
Bart was incredibly helpful in aiding my husband and I buying our first home! Extremely pleasant and encouraging. He made the process very easy, was straightforward and overall very quick at his job (which we appreciated immensely)! Overall a great guy to work with, highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey F. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart went above and beyond for us. He was open and honest with us and was available to us whenever we needed him. This was my second time using him and both times have been exceptionally great!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Gary O. for Bart Anderson

Minneapolis, MN
Very responsive and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Emily T. for Bart Anderson

Shoreview, MN
Very timely responses and helpful advice. Explains and takes time with clients and reminds them to call with any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Carrie W. for Bart Anderson

Faribault, MN
Bart was always available for any questions I had, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with! Thank you for making my home purchase a pleasurable experience!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan A. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart Anderson was great to work with. He was very thorough and explained all information very well.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by John N. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart is very professional and knowledgeable. I believe he suggested only things he would honestly do in the same situation. Bart explained everything that was happening and any requirements to keep the process moving smoothly. Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth L. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart made our refinance so quick and easy. He helped us when we originally purchased our home and decided to refinance with him. He takes the time to explain things that the common person may not understand and allowed us to come in and sign papers in person instead of electronically. He made us feel so comfortable and reassured we were doing the right thing. Thanks again. Liz

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Asher H. for Bart Anderson

New Hope, MN
Bart was extremely knowledgeable about any and all questions we had. Extremely responsive. He was friendly and honest about our situation and about any issues that arose. We felt comfortable and secure throughout the home-buying process knowing we were working with Bart.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Bart Anderson

Waconia, MN
Bart was very helpful in helping us secure a good mortgage at a good rate. He was very friendly, had great communication, and made our home buying experiencea breeze.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa M. for Bart Anderson

Waconia, MN
Prompt responses, available and timely, organized, friendly. Made this process easy

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Marta F. for Bart Anderson

Bloomington, MN
Bart was very professional, knowledgeable, and available through the entire process. Anyone going through a real estate transaction would be lucky to work with him.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Brent C. for Bart Anderson

Bloomington, MN
Bart is off the charts terrific

4.8 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas G. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Everything went smoothly

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Bart Anderson

We worked with Bart when we first bought our home back in 2013. During this 15-year refinance process, he has made the process seamless. When I first inquired about doing the refinance, he helped me do the number crunching to figure out what would make the most sense for our future. His time and patience were exemplary. I would recommend Bart to anyone looking into buying a home!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joe L. for Bart Anderson

Bart was great!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Bart Anderson

Worked with great people through the whole process.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Evangeline K. for Bart Anderson

Bart helps us to make the process a lot easier ,

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Erin S. for Bart Anderson

Bart was great to work with, start to finish! This is the 2nd time we have worked with him and both times have been wonderful. Bart was always very responsive, detailed, and made sure we understood the process at each step. Bart was also very detailed on telling us what the next steps were and kept updating us on the timeline. Thank you again, Bart!


Line


Back to top