Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin T. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Very easy and convenient to work with. Bart always kept me in the loop and was very quick with our requests when needed.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren H. for Bart Anderson

Long Lake, MN
Bart is incredibly knowledgeable and describes things in a way I can understand. He’s also very responsive and reliable. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Laura D. for Bart Anderson

Roseville, MN
Prompt, professional communication.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Colton D. for Bart Anderson

Robbinsdale, MN
Great! Would not recommend going anywhere else!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Craig O. for Bart Anderson

Rosemount, MN
Bart is so awesome! We have used him on both home purchases. He is so personable and willing to make time and work with whatever you got going on. I would recommend Bart 10 out of 10 times!!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michele P. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart was very responsive, always available when needed and the transaction went more smoothly than I could have hoped for!

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Bart Anderson

Anoka, MN
Bart Kelly and Dion coordinated their work together very efficiently and effectively. Each of them performed their role in consulting and advising me with humor and professionalism. It was a really positive experience and I thank them for making it a positive experience for me. They have my unconditional recommendation . Tim Smith

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Bart Anderson

Savage, MN
Bart Anderson was great to work with. I had zero unanswered questions and the communication was fantastic. Bart would call to make sure I received documentation and took the time to walk me through any legal documents. Bart made himself available either in person or on the phone anytime I needed guidance.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Paul W. for Bart Anderson

Marine on St Croix, MN
Bart was a huge help w/ arranging reasonable financing in a very short time interval.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Very helpful throughout the entire process. Always available to answer questions and explain things in detail. I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Amy S. for Bart Anderson

Marine on St Croix, MN
We appreciated Bart’s professional and expedient attention in handling our loan application. His experience and customer service shined! We are grateful to have worked with him and have all go so smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Brittney C. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart was very knowledgeable and available to us. He was great at communicating and getting us the loan we needed for our dream home!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Faith W. for Bart Anderson

Bloomington, MN
Bart was incredibly helpful in aiding my husband and I buying our first home! Extremely pleasant and encouraging. He made the process very easy, was straightforward and overall very quick at his job (which we appreciated immensely)! Overall a great guy to work with, highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey F. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart went above and beyond for us. He was open and honest with us and was available to us whenever we needed him. This was my second time using him and both times have been exceptionally great!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Gary O. for Bart Anderson

Minneapolis, MN
Very responsive and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Emily T. for Bart Anderson

Shoreview, MN
Very timely responses and helpful advice. Explains and takes time with clients and reminds them to call with any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Carrie W. for Bart Anderson

Faribault, MN
Bart was always available for any questions I had, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with! Thank you for making my home purchase a pleasurable experience!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan A. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart Anderson was great to work with. He was very thorough and explained all information very well.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by John N. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart is very professional and knowledgeable. I believe he suggested only things he would honestly do in the same situation. Bart explained everything that was happening and any requirements to keep the process moving smoothly. Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth L. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart made our refinance so quick and easy. He helped us when we originally purchased our home and decided to refinance with him. He takes the time to explain things that the common person may not understand and allowed us to come in and sign papers in person instead of electronically. He made us feel so comfortable and reassured we were doing the right thing. Thanks again. Liz

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Asher H. for Bart Anderson

New Hope, MN
Bart was extremely knowledgeable about any and all questions we had. Extremely responsive. He was friendly and honest about our situation and about any issues that arose. We felt comfortable and secure throughout the home-buying process knowing we were working with Bart.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Bart Anderson

Waconia, MN
Bart was very helpful in helping us secure a good mortgage at a good rate. He was very friendly, had great communication, and made our home buying experiencea breeze.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa M. for Bart Anderson

Waconia, MN
Prompt responses, available and timely, organized, friendly. Made this process easy

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Marta F. for Bart Anderson

Bloomington, MN
Bart was very professional, knowledgeable, and available through the entire process. Anyone going through a real estate transaction would be lucky to work with him.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Brent C. for Bart Anderson

Bloomington, MN
Bart is off the charts terrific

4.8 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas G. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Everything went smoothly

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Bart Anderson

We worked with Bart when we first bought our home back in 2013. During this 15-year refinance process, he has made the process seamless. When I first inquired about doing the refinance, he helped me do the number crunching to figure out what would make the most sense for our future. His time and patience were exemplary. I would recommend Bart to anyone looking into buying a home!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joe L. for Bart Anderson

Bart was great!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Bart Anderson

Worked with great people through the whole process.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Evangeline K. for Bart Anderson

Bart helps us to make the process a lot easier ,

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Erin S. for Bart Anderson

Bart was great to work with, start to finish! This is the 2nd time we have worked with him and both times have been wonderful. Bart was always very responsive, detailed, and made sure we understood the process at each step. Bart was also very detailed on telling us what the next steps were and kept updating us on the timeline. Thank you again, Bart!


Line


Back to top