Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 16, 2022

Reviewed by Rajshri P. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart and Melissa were highly responsive and provided us with excellent service throughout the process, patiently answering all our questions.

5 completed on May 16, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Bart Anderson

Bloomington, MN
Bart did an excellent job of thoroughly answering our questions and putting us at ease with the daunting process of securing our first mortgage. His responsiveness was unparalleled, with many of our discussions happening well outside of normal working hours. His patience, friendly demeanor, and attention to detail gave us the utmost confidence in his work. After going through the entire mortgage process and realizing what was at stake, we were very thankful to have him on our side as a trusted ally.

5 completed on May 11, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan E. for Bart Anderson

Chaska, MN
Bart was extremely informative and detailed throughout the entire process.

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Bart Anderson

Edina, MN
Bart tackled a lot of issues and kept us on pace to close on time.

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Bradley T. for Bart Anderson

Brooklyn Park, MN
Ease of the process

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Erin R. for Bart Anderson

Excelsior, MN
In an unprecedented market we had incredible customer service and top notch experience walking us through each step!

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by Jason R. for Bart Anderson

Excelsior, MN
Bart was over the top helpful. He was responsive and very knowledgeable. In this crazy market where we needed approval letters at a moments notice, Bart had everything we needed within minutes on Sundays. He also took time to call the selling agents to inform them of the advantages of our offers utilizing the VA loan.

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Shari L. for Bart Anderson

Mahtowa, MN
The property was unique and required likely more communication and work than other properties. Bart was accessible and responsive to inquiries or questions.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Lisa K. for Bart Anderson

Burnsville, MN
Bart’s quick responses to our questions and needs. Excellent communication and follow through.

5 completed on March 19, 2022

Reviewed by Steven K. for Bart Anderson

Burnsville, MN
Immediate responses to nervous buyers!

5 completed on February 1, 2022

Reviewed by Barbara R. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Very efficient and professional

5 completed on January 30, 2022

Reviewed by Victoria E. for Bart Anderson

Eagan, MN
Bart was always available or returned my call right away. He provide great advice and help through out the entire oricesz.

5 completed on January 27, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Bart Anderson

Champlin, MN
Bart made sure to keep me updated throughout the process and thoroughly explained everything!

5 completed on November 23, 2021

Reviewed by Heather H. for Bart Anderson

Shorewood, MN
Bart and the whole team was always available and answered all of our questions. Signing papers was so easy with their system giving us early access to read documents on our own time.

5 completed on November 20, 2021

Reviewed by Ken S. for Bart Anderson

White Bear Lake, MN
Bart and everyone very responsive and pleasant to work with -- the closer at the Eagan office was wonderful and very friendly and welcoming.

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela A. for Bart Anderson

Rosemount, MN
Prompt, clear and friendly communication.

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Dean A. for Bart Anderson

Rosemount, MN
Constant follow up, willingness to go the extra mile and overall greatness!!

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsay B. for Bart Anderson

Eden Prairie, MN
Quick, easy portals and good communication.

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Theresa B. for Bart Anderson

Saint Louis Park, MN
Every communication was quick, professional and very efficient

5 completed on October 21, 2021

Reviewed by Linda B. for Bart Anderson

Edina, MN
Mr. Anderson was always ready to help when I have a question or concern. I really enjoyed dealing with him.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Rollin H. for Bart Anderson

Chanhassen, MN
Bart went far above and beyond expectations in every capacity. He communicated consistently, was patient, understanding, and went out of his way to not only identify requirements - but assisted with and completed himself. No question Bart truly cares for his customers and he was THE difference in our family buying a home or not. Thank you again.

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Laura G. for Bart Anderson

North Saint Paul, MN
The process was very smooth and having a team of people was so helpful.

5 completed on October 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Bart Anderson

St. Louis Park, MN
Very little hands on from me, easy to follow directions for submitting documents

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Scott H. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Not just great -Awsome !!

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela C. for Bart Anderson

Excelsior, MN
Great communication!


Line


Back to top