Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Kept me informed the whole time and worked with me on a time deadline to get everything together and he made it as simple as he could

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by David B. for Bart Anderson

Minneapolis, MN
Bart was available to answer questions at all times, and was always very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Gary G. for Bart Anderson

Lakeville, MN
This is our second mortgage through Bart in a relatively short period of time. We appreciate his responsiveness and professionalism. Bart is very thorough and kept us on track. We would recommend Bart, he is very effective working with small business owners and how to guide one through the process.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Marjie P. for Bart Anderson

Burnsville, MN
Bart is knowledgable and professional. Great communication when we had any questions or concerns!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Randy L. for Bart Anderson

Danbury, WI
Excellent service. Went above and beyond to get things moving quickly and efficiently. Extremely satisfied!

4.8 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Alvina S. for Bart Anderson

Fridley, MN
The process was seamless and I really appreciated working with someone who was so quick to respond to emails and texts that we had. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and concerns and he helped us out a ton! It was great service!!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Kristina H. for Bart Anderson

St. Michael, MN
Bart and his team were so easy to work with. They were always available for any questions and made my refi so seamless and easy.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by David J. for Bart Anderson

Eagan, MN
Bart was outstanding! He communicating each step of the process, what was needed and why? He worked tirelessly and would call me at all hours. He must work 20 hours per day! He was extremely respectful and patient was me. He had great expertise and though this can be a very stressful time for the buyer, I felt calm because of him, even as the closing went down to the wire.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Zdenka M. for Bart Anderson

Eden Prairie, MN
Everything was communicated well and went smoothly. Great to work with you Bart. Thank you very much.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Anne S. for Bart Anderson

Shorewood, MN
My husband and I had an amazing experience with Bart and his team! Not only did they complete the process in two weeks, but they made sure we understood every step of the way. We truly could not have asked for a better experience!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by David L. for Bart Anderson

Chanhassen, MN
Bart was very professional and responsive during the ever changing experience of buying our new home. He had a strong attention to detail and always had his client's best interests in mind as we navigated the new home process with a major builder. His estimates were always spot on and he extended a great interest rate and discounts where he was able, while the builder kept offering discounts and incentives to go with their lender.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin O. for Bart Anderson

Rosemount, MN
I just want to thank Bart for taking his time walking me through this process. Bart's easy-going personality and vast depth of knowledge really made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Bart to anybody searching for a mortgage.

4.5 completed on February 21, 2021

Reviewed by Kristin S. for Bart Anderson

Richfield, MN
Bart provided clear communication on options and timing for our decision regarding refinancing.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Bart Anderson

Excelsior, MN
Bart was there every step of the way and answered every question, big and small, many times after hours. His consultative approach made the whole home buying process so much easier. His quick response time made it easy to write offers without delay, which is a must in this market. I’d recommend Bart to anyone.

4.5 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Justin S. for Bart Anderson

Richfield, MN
Smooth process.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2021

Reviewed by Christina M. for Bart Anderson

Eden Prairie, MN
Bart's patience with our unique situation.

4.7 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine T. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart was very friendly and he made the process clear and easy to follow.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Scott T. for Bart Anderson

Minnetonka, MN
Bart has the expertise, knowledge and insight to guide you to the right decision. Great options with kind, professional service!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Martha T. for Bart Anderson

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Easy to reach with questions. Always made time for us.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey C. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Smooth and easy transaction. Thank you so much

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew S. for Bart Anderson

Wayzata, MN
Bart answered all of my questions in a timely manner and made the process incredibly easy.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kara H. for Bart Anderson

Champlin, MN
Bart helped us for over a year in this competitive market. We found 5 homes we were overly excited about & called Bart w/ our hair on fire needing numbers & preapproval letters. Whether is was 8am or 8pm Bart's service was phenomenal! He always made us feel like a priority, quick to run numbers and went the extra mile to help. He had specific advice to ensure we were making the most competitive offers we could. Thankful for Barts knowledge, patience, & genuineness while helping us w/ the process

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony W. for Bart Anderson

Inver Grove heights, MN
Quick closing, no issues.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis H. for Bart Anderson

Inver Grove Heights, MN
I've not bought a house prior, much less bought one from 1000 miles away. Bart and the whole team were patient, responsive, and helpful every step of the way. They also taught me that old dogs can learn new tricks like esigning... Thanks all, and MUCH THANKs for helping my Sister Joleen through this tragic time in her life. Thanks for your kindness and understanding and dedication to help her find home again. Denny Haldeman

5.0 completed on November 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joellyn G. for Bart Anderson

Plymouth, MN
Bart was very responsive & available even during “off hours” which I think is what made all difference in my getting this property in a very competitive market. He explained all the steps along the way & was wonderful to work with!


Line


Back to top